Skip to main content

Deleting a User's Account

If required, you can delete a user’s account.

To delete a user’s account:

  1. If you are not already on the Users page, click Users.

    Click Users

    The Users page is displayed with a list of groups on the left. The members of the highlighted group are displayed on the right.

    Users page

  2. On the left side of the page, select the group to which the user belongs.

  3. Select the user whose account you want to delete.

    User details are displayed

    The user’s details are displayed in a form on the right of the page.

  4. On the user’s form, click Delete.

    Click to delete

  5. A confirmation message is displayed. Click Yes. The user account is deleted.

 

© Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. 2018-2021. All rights reserved. Legal Notices

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section