Skip to main content

Editing a Group

Only an admin or member user can edit groups in their company's Stylezone site. For more information about a chat group, refer to Adding a Chat Group.

To edit a group:

  1. At the top right of the page, click your username. A menu is displayed.

    Settings menu

  2. Click Add/Edit Groups. A form is displayed.

    New group

  3. Click Edit Group.

  4. In Group, click the drop-down, then click the group you want to edit. The Edit Group page is displayed for you to manage users and boards.

  5. Edit the page as required. You can:

    • Add users and boards the same way as when creating a group.

    • Edit a user's role by clicking the Role drop-down and clicking the new role.

    • Remove a user from a group by clicking the dustbin icon under Actions.

    • Rename a board by hovering over the board until Rename is displayed, then clicking Rename.

    • Delete a board by hovering over the board until Delete is displayed, then clicking Delete.

  6. Click Save.

Deleting a Group

You can delete a group.

To delete a group, go to the Edit Group page and click Delete.

Deleting a group also deletes all of the boards and styles in the group.

© Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. 2018-2021. All rights reserved. Legal Notices

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more