Skip to main content

Resetting a User's Password

If required, you can invite a user to reset the user’s password.

If you use this feature, the user is sent an email with a link to reset the password. If the user ignores the new email, the original password remains valid.

To reset a user’s password:

  1. If you are not already on the Users page, click Users.

    Click Users

    The Users page is displayed with a list of groups on the left. The members of the highlighted group are displayed on the right.

    Users page

  2. On the left side of the page, select the group to which the user belongs.

  3. Select the user whose password you want to reset.

    User details are displayed

    The user’s details are displayed in a form on the right of the page.

  4. On the user’s form, click Reset Password.

    Click to reset the user's password

  5. A confirmation message is displayed. Click Yes. The user is sent an email with a link to reset the password.

 

© Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. 2018-2021. All rights reserved. Legal Notices

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section