Skip to main content

View and Filter Comments in the Feed or in a Board

View and Filter Comments in the Feed or in a Board

You can view comments in your feed or in a board.

To view comments in a feed or board:

  1. In the feed or board, click the text which displays the number of comments.

    Click to display the comments

    The comments are displayed.

  2. To hide the comments, click again the text which displays the number of comments.

  3. Alternatively, click any comment to see that comment displayed on the relevant resource.

Filter and Sort Comments

You can filter and sort comments using the Filter and Sort icon Filter comments button at the top right of the Comments section. In this way, you can control how and which comments are displayed.

The following filter options are available:

  • Only current view displays comments for the current view only.

  • Show resolved comments displays comments that were resolved.

  • Show all in current view simultaneously displays all the comments for the current view.

In addition to the filtering options, you can sort the comments by date or view.

 

To filter or sort the comments:

  1. At the top of the page, click the Commentsicon to show the Comments section.

    Comments

    Comments displayed on the right

  2. At the top right of the Comments section, click Filter comments button.

  3. From the menu that appears, select the required filter or sort option.

    Filter options

Download Current View

You can export a snapshot of the current view to a PDF file. The export includes the currently viewed image, the specific view from the 3D Viewer, or the turntable view. The current view can be downloaded with or without annotations.

To export the current view:

  1. Click the ​Filter and Sort​ icon Filter comments button​​​​​ at the top right of the ​Comments​​ section.
  2. ​From the menu that appears, select the ​Download current view​ option. The downloaded file will be saved to your computer's ​Downloads ​​folder.

 

Deleted Resource Comments

When a resource that used to have pinned comments is deleted or moved, the pinned comments become general comments with a deleted resource icon.

Deleted source comment

You can delete a comment that has no resource and you can mark it as read.

To mark a comment with a deleted resource as read:

  1. Next to the deleted resource image, click Menu. Options are displayed.

    Comment action options

  2. Click Mark as Read.

To delete a comment with a deleted resource:

  1. Next to the deleted resource image, click Menu. Options are displayed.

    Comment action options

  2. Click Delete Thread.

© Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. 2018-2023. All rights reserved. Legal Notices.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section